Our Team

New England Wholesale Fish & Lobster

Meet Our Team

owner
John Mellaci

Owner/Seafood Procurement Specialist

wholesale seafood south fl
Chris Lick

Director of Sales/Business Growth 

772-801-0434
chrislick@newenglandfish.net

seafood wholesale south florida
Paul Brandano

Seafood Procurement Specialist 

772-801-0679
pbrandano@newenglandfish.net

susie-headshot
Susie LeClair

Director HR & Finance 

772-801-0279
susie@newenglandfish.net

keith-headshoot
Keith Hill

Wholesale Processing Manager 

772-801-0335 Ext. 5
khill@newenglandfish.net

wholesale seafood south fl
JD Cook

Wholesale Sales Representative

772-801-0613
jdcook@newenglandfish.net

seafood wholesale sebastian
Randi Cook

Wholesale Sales Representative  

772-801-0540
rcook@newenglandfish.net

Seafood Wholesale Stuart
Chantal Bokor

Invoicing Administrator 

772-801-0413
cboker@newenglandfish.net

michelle-headshoot
Michelle Meer

Wholesale Sales Representative  

772-801-0372
mmeer@newenglandfish.net

Curt Zeller

Driver/Supervisor 

772-334-6666 Ext. 5
czeller@newenglandfish.net

Seafood wholesale palm city
Rick Locke

Lobster Pound Manager 

772-260-5469
rlocke@newenglandfish.net

patti-headshoot
Patti Thesz

Accounts Receivable 

772-801-0481
pthesz@newenglandfish.net

tom-pic
Tom Kavookjian

Wholesale Sales Rep

856-912-3111
tommy@newenglandfish.net